Anthony Joseph Real Estate LLC

Testimonials


08/13/2017 – Amy Dorfman

Tony was great. We could have not asked for a better real estate broker. He was professional, responsive, and always looked out for our best interest.

Hopkinton, MA 01748


08/10/2017 – Ross Geller

Tony is a top notch realtor in the Metrowest Massachusetts area. He was EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the specific towns we were looking at, and did not pull any punches when it came down to brass tax. On each showing he would make sure my wife and I were as well informed about the properties as possible, and absolutely would not let us over pay. In an extremely tough market, he stuck with us through many offers, some significantly over asking. In the end, we purchased the house of our dreams, and for our growing family. As first time home buyers, we did not have to pay for his services as it came from the home sale, but we would absolutely hire Tony again when we are ready for a larger home.

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

 

 

08/14/2016 – Alex Sarousi

Tony was my buyers agent when I bought this property back in 2011. Kind of found him in the yellow pages, but hit the jackpot with him as he is terrific. I was a nervous first time buyer and he made the process so easy. with Tony's help we snagged the property at 66k When I sold this property early this year (2016), I called Tony back up. He took care of everything (ie, c/o, inspections, etc), which is super helpful as I was living out of state. With his negotiating skills, we sold at 134k in less than a week. Not a bad markup. Tony is very professional, a go getter, and can move mountains for you.

Framingham, MA

 

06/19/2016 – Angela Ciociolo

We found Tony on Angie's List and cannot say enough about what a pleasure it was to work with him. With his help, we sold a house in a Shrewsbury and purchased a new-build townhouse in Grafton. 
We were first time home sellers and first time home buyers (our first house was through inheritance). We knew little to nothing about this process. Tony was knowledgeable, attentive, dedicated and provided a good sense of humor and perspective when things got rough. I very much appreciated the fact that Tony was consistently available through text messages and email. This made communicating so much more convenient for my husband and myself. Tony usually responded in a matter of minutes! Additionally, Tony played the negotiation game very well. Both my husband and I are impatient people with busy lives. We wanted to sell/buy our properties as quick as possible to get them off our plate. Tony forced us to be patient and took the time to work with the sellers and buyers to ensure we got the best price possible. He dealt in a way so that we made the smallest concessions when selling and also the biggest gains when buying. Below I have highlighted some of the great efforts that Tony went through to make our home buying/selling experiences easier: SELLING Our home in Shrewsbury was outdated and required work. Tony recommended renovations that would make the biggest impact in being more attractive to future buyers. During an inspection, we came across a potential problem that could "scare away” buyers. Tony put the issue into perspective and helped us to address it. We were able to remedy the problem and sell the house without an issue. In addition, we have a dog and 2 cats that are our "children”. Both my husband and I work full-time jobs. Tony would come over before a showing and put our dog in the crate and let her out after. During one showing, the prospective buyer’s agent let our indoor cat escape outside. While we got our cat back, we were concerned about this happening again. Tony came to Petco with us and bought 2 large crates for each of our cats spending over $200 of his own money! BUYING The townhouse we purchased was in the process of being built. While some people would love to be involved with picking out the details of a new home, my husband and I just found this to be a tedious and stressful process. The liaison to the builder was uninvolved and difficult to get a hold of. We became very frustrated when she would not respond to our emails or calls. Tony stepped in and pressured her to be more attentive to us. I don’t know how we would have managed without Tony staying on top of her so that we knew what items we had to choose and what deadlines we had to meet. Additionally as happens with new builds, the finish date was pushed out several times. Tony was constantly contacting the builder asking for updates for when the build would be finished. As a result, in our 4 townhouse structure, ours was the first to be completed. Tony’s efforts made this whole process possible for us. He turned two frustrating and stressful experiences into successful outcomes. Tony is someone who devoted his time, support and gives honest advice. We enthusiastically recommend him.

Grafton, MA 01536

 

06/17/2015 – Ciro Stefano

Tony is the consummate professional! He doesn’t cut corners like many other realtors. He works really hard, is sincere, doesn’t waste your time and we felt that he was truly fantastic in every way! He is very responsive and has a great base of knowledge when it comes to real estate trends and the local market. He is always available to provide helpful advice and definitely went above and beyond for his clients! We had some unexpected bumps in the road, but Tony never wavered. He only uses professional photographers to ensure to maximize your home's first impression. All other realtors used their own camera, a family member or friend and it shows in their listings! This also tells me about their commitment. He's not about turning a quick buck, I can tell you names of realtors that do. He literally got on his hands and knees to assist in preparing our home for its first showing. He was also getting sweating assisting us when the photographer was ding his thing. He is a problem solver, places you and your family’s interests first while ensuring the process moves along to sell your home in record time. Tony was such a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend him! He represented us as sellers and when we buy, he’s the first person we’re going to call. Having bought several other homes, most of my realtor experiences left us frustrated and wanting. He didn’t waste our time like so many other realtors, who try to sell and chit chat far too much! He guided us through the various stages of the process and he was always responsive to all of our questions. If you want a true professional that will live up to the buyer’s and/or seller’s agreement then Tony is your realtor! Don’t waste time, money or get gray hair from others that simply talk a good game, check their results! He will leave no stone unturned and will be there to work with you through every step of the process. Most realtors’ performance and follow-thru drops off after you sign a contract, or after weeks of showings - not Tony. He will representative you, the buyer and does a great job working through each step in the process. We did not have to worry about documents, required payment steps, items needed at closing, or any other closing issues, etc. He’ll be there every step of the way! Thanks Tony, you renewed our faith in realtors!

Whitinsville, MA 01588

 

11/29/2014 – Michelle Zagura

Everything went very smoothly. I moved out of my former residence one day and into my new home the next day. Tony arranged all the details and everything went flawlessly.

Hudson & Boylston, MA

 

09/22/2014 – Cameron Bishop

We saw Tony’s company on Angie’s list and decided to interview him. He was one of three and after meeting him there was no question that we would use him. He was straightforward, professional and a good listener. He toured the house and made several suggestions that were a little difficult to accomplish but we listened and followed those suggestions. He also promised to provide a professional photographer to advertise our house. The photos and video were spectacular. It took a few weeks to get the house ready to sell and Tony was very helpful during this time. It is our opinion that the house sold quite quickly due to Tony’s input. At the same time some similar homes languished on the market. We were also pleased with the sale price which was close to our asking price. Tony was also a buyer’s agent in our purchase of our new home. He was quite helpful and made some good suggestions. All-in-all we felt Tony was a much better communicator than previous brokers we have used. We enjoyed his sense of humor and his helpful suggestions. We strongly recommend him as your next real estate agent, particularly if you follow his suggestions about selling your home. He knows what buyers are looking for and how to present your house in the best possible light.

Millbury & Spencer, MA

 

09/17/2014 – Rasmus Lindblom

Tony was very professional and responsive. He worked hard through weekends and odd hours to get our old hose in record time. Our house purchase also went smoothly after Tony recovered our house 
with a back-up offer after we originally lost it to another buyer.

Bedford and Waltham, MA

 

06/10/2014 – JONATHAN ACORN

We recently worked with Tony on the purchase of a new home and the sale of our existing home. We had worked with various brokers for previous transactions, but never felt satisfied enough to go back 
to them. So when it came time for our latest house search, we interviewed a number of brokers. After the first few minutes of meeting with Tony we knew he was the one we wanted to work with. As Buyers Agent: Tony's listening skills are among the best I have ever encountered; he carefully listened to us describe what it was we were looking for and did not cloud our vision with his own biases. He was confident he could help us find what we were looking for even though we knew ourselves it was going to be a tough find. His energy and enthusiasm was contagious. Tony was extremely patient and at no time did we ever feel like he was trying to get us to buy something we weren't going to be completely satisfied with. He brought a strong ethical conscience to the home buying process. He put our, his buyers, interests first above all else. We never got the sense that he was just out for commissions; something that I cannot say about any of our previous interactions with brokers. The house hunting process can be a stressful process and at times can feel never-ending and hopeless. Tony made the process fun and helped us manage the stress. He was always on top of the situation. In real estate time is of the essence and Tony was always available no matter what time it was that we needed him. His attention to details and his organizational approach made our home buying transaction go very smoothly. As Sellers Agent: Tony was able to provide excellent advise when it came time to sell our existing home. He came out to our home and walked through with us. He was up front and honest with us and pointed out some things we could do to make it more attractive to potential buyers. We worked on our sales strategy together and had fun coming up with something that was going to be accommodating to the buyers as well as to us. We were able to strike a synergistic balance of making it easy for buyers to see our home while also minimizing the disturbance to our daily routine and lifestyle. Tony helped us negotiate through multiple offers and choose the right one. He helped us navigate through some twists and turns which in the end allowed us to close extremely fast. Because of Tony, our lifestyle was minimally impacted during the time our home was on the market and being shown. Everything went smoother than I could have imagined. We have found our permanent real estate broker in Tony Mallozzi at Anthony Joseph Real Estate LLC. It's a relief knowing that we can work with someone who will listen to us, always remain professional, and work through important deals in a positive and ethical manner. We highly recommend Tony to anyone looking for their forever broker.

Bellingham & Franklin, MA

 

03/03/2014 – John Peterson

Tony did a great job for us during an extremely difficult negotiation for the purchase of our first home. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone in the market.

Ashland, MA

 

12/05/2013 – Tara Walker

Tony sold our home in Shrewsbury for asking price! He took our listing very seriously and compiled 
a report showing where the sweet spot was for pricing, and once we agreed upon a price he was aggressive about setting up showings and an open house. The photos were absolutely fantastic, and he even created a short video of the home. Very professional! He sold the house within 2 days on the market! We couldn't believe it. He sold it for much more than we needed or had budgeted! We had been living in the house for 3 years, spending our time fixing it up. It was our started\r home and proved to be one of the best investments we could have made. Can't go wrong living in Shrewsbury! Tony also helped us purchase a larger family home in Westborough. I'll admit the market was HOT for sellers this summer, and Tony worked tirelessly to make sure we were getting in to see the homes we needed to see. He found us a fantastic house on a quiet street with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The yard is large, and our neighbors awesome. Not to mention, the price was fantastic!!! We couldn't have asked for a better deal. There was enough money in our budget to fix up a couple things we didn't like! I am very grateful for Tony's services and we'll likely use him if we purchase another home. I highly recommend Anthony Joseph Real Estate.

Westborough & Shrewsbury, MA

 

10/22/2013 – Kay Reed

Tony was just awesome. He was incredibly prompt in answering all our questions and was extremely professional but also a lot of fun to work with. I had to make 3 trips from PA to MA to house hunt and he always made himself available to fit our schedule. After meeting with us the first time and seeing a few houses, he said he got a feel for what we were looking for and guided us to homes that he felt we would like. There were many areas to search and he was extremely knowledgeable about all the towns and always gave us the pros and cons about each place so we could make a very informed decision. He gave us the time to process everything and did not push us in any direction or try to "sell us" a house to move things forward. We have moved multiple times and Tony was the best real estate agent we have worked with. He guided us through the whole process so professionally and it was all so seamless. I would do it all over again with him in a heartbeat.

Grafton, MA

 

09/03/2013 – Meredith & Brad Wolcott

We could not provide a more enthusiastic referral for Tony and can confidently say that when/if we move again, we will definitely be using the services of Anthony Joseph Real Estate. While our housing 
search was longer and more frustrating than we anticipated, we thankfully had Tony to continually reassure us that we would end up finding the right house in the end. Not only was Tony able to find us a house that fulfilled every requirement we had expressed to him, but he was able to find us a house in the exact location we had our hearts set on. Tony was always accessible and responsive, whether it was finding time in his schedule to see a house listed that day or answering our calls at all hours. We never felt like he was there to earn a commission, rather he was there for us and willing to spend as much time as necessary until we found the right one. He repeatedly went out of his way to accommodate us and we truly appreciated his flexibility and dedication. Tony's extensive experience was invaluable to us during our search. He provided a wealth of knowledge during open houses and walkthroughs when he would help point out issues that a property inspector would note. More importantly, though, he also had a great feel for the market and knew how to structure an attractive offer at a fair price. What also set Tony apart from other realtors we have worked with in the past was his commitment to work with us in the days leading up to and following our move. He was present for our final walk through, he stopped by our closing, and he repeatedly checked in after our move to ensure that our transition went as smoothly as possible. It goes without saying that we have and will continue to refer Tony to friends and acquaintances.

Hopkinton, MA

 

08/27/2013 – Kathryn Crawford

Tony provided excellent service to us during the search and purchase of our townhouse in N. Grafton. He proved not only to be extremely knowledgeable about the market but also a great resource 
during the due diligence aspect of our purchase. Since we were purchasing our home from out of town, he also went above and beyond his duties as agent to facilitate communications between closing attorneys so that our closing went smoothly and without a hitch! A consummate real estate professional in all aspects of the term, we will surely be turning to him for help in the future!

Grafton, MA

 

08/13/2013 – JUSTIN SWASEY

We had Tony as a seller's agent. Tony was very professional and responsive answering all our questions in a very timely fashion. One of his strengths is use of multimedia to conduct his business. He 
uses modern technology to his advantage in reaching a large group of potential buyers and realtors. He conducts his business in a thoughtful manner and has great instincts on how to handle the more delicate aspects of a real estate transaction. He grew up locally and this was also a plus for us since he knows the neighborhoods/region and has a large network.

Shrewsbury, MA

 

06/21/2013 – Richard Keefe

We have bought and sold homes over a period of 30 years, and we have never encountered an agent more creative in developing such superior and professional marketing and promotion resources 
to present our home to prospective buyers. From Tony's selection of a photographer and videographer to his proposals to market the property in golfing magazines, we felt incredibly well represented by this intelligent, energetic and effective agent. I am an attorney and health care executive who appreciates precision, responsiveness and problem resolution, and Tony excelled in all areas. There wasn't one time over a period of months when he did not respond to a phone message or an email/text message. Moreover, he initiated contact with us from time to time to remind us of important milestones and requirements in the selling / buying process. He was also exceptional during the negotiating process when offers were made on our home; i.e., he was calm, listened carefully to our wishes, but provided clear, objective feedback, and he negotiated with others very skillfully. We would have no hesitation using Tony Mallozzi and his company, Anthony Joseph Real Estate LLC, in the future, and we recommend him completely, without reservation
.

Grafton & Sutton, MA


03/27/2013 – Joan Studer

First we called Angie’s List to get referrals. Then we contacted Anthony Joseph Real Estate to set up an appointment to discuss listing our home. Tony was very quick to accommodate our schedule, and we were pleased with his presentation, so we decided to list with him. He was very professional in marketing the property, which we recently sold. Overall Tony was exemplary in taking care of all our real estate needs.

Grafton, MA

 

01/31/2013 – John Spokis

Tony was my realtor for the purchase of my house in Sutton, MA. Tony was very professional, prompt, and patient with showing multiple houses. We found the perfect house and closed on it very 
quickly. We couldn't of done it without Tony! I would highly recommend using Tony from Anthony Joseph Real Estate for all you real estate needs.

Sutton, MA

 

08/16/2011 – JUDITH CARDINAL

Tony and I discussed what I was looking for & he provided suggestions. Once we narrowed it down my son went with him to look at the homes. It was truly a team effort.

Grafton, MA

 

06/02/2011 – Jeff Boutiette

He was very thorough and very personable. He was a very 'works for me' kind of a guy and I would highly recommend him. He went out of his way for me and did some running around that he did not 
have to do. It was not his responsibility but he did it for me. I would definitely use him again in the future.

Grafton & Millbury, MA


 

Testimonials



Tony sold our home in Shrewsbury for asking price! He took our listing very seriously and compiled a report showing where the sweet spot was for pricing, and once we agreed upon a price he was agressive about setting up showings and an open house. The photos were absolutely fantastic, and he even created a short video of the home. Very professional! He sold the house within 2 days on the market! We couldn't believe it. He sold it for much more than we needed or had budgeted! We had been living in the house for 3 years, spending our time fixing it up. It was our started\r home and proved to be one of the best investments we could have made. Can't go wrong living in Shrewsbury! 

Tony also helped us purchase a larger family home in Westborough. I'll admit the market was HOT for sellers this summer, and Tony worked tirelessly to make sure we were getting in to see the homes we needed to see. He found us a fantastic house on a quiet street with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The yard is large, and our neighbors awesome. Not to mention, the price was fantastic!!! We couldn't have asked for a better deal. There was enough money in our budget to fix up a couple things we didn't like! I am very grateful for Tony's services and we'll likely use him if we purchase another home. I highly recommend Anthony Joseph Real Estate.
Shawn & Tara



Tony was very professional and responsive. He worked hard through weekends and odd hours to get our old hose in record time. Our house purchase also went smoothly after Tony recovered our house with a back-up offer after we originally lost it to another buyer. 

Deion of work:

Sold our old house in Waltham and help buy our new house in Bedford. 
Rasmus & Margo



Tony is the consummate professional!  He doesn’t cut corners like many other realtors.  He works really hard, is sincere, doesn’t waste your time and we felt that he was truly fantastic in every way!   He is very responsive and has a great base of knowledge when it comes to real estate trends and the local market.  He is always available to provide helpful advice and definitely went above and beyond for his clients!  We had some unexpected bumps in the road, but Tony never wavered.  He only uses professional photographers to ensure to maximize your home's first impression.  All other realtors used their own camera, a family member or friend and it shows in their listings!  This also tells me about their commitment.  He's not about turning a quick buck, I can tell you names of realtors that do.  He literally got on his hands and knees to assist in preparing our home for its first showing.  He was also getting sweating assisting us when the photographer was ding his thing.  He is a problem solver, places you and your family’s interests first while ensuring the process moves along to sell your home in record time.  Tony was such a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend him!  He represented us as sellers and when we buy, he’s the first person we’re going to call.  Having bought several other homes, most of my realtor experiences left us frustrated and wanting.  He didn’t waste our time like so many other realtors, who try to sell and chit chat far too much!  He guided us through the various stages of the process and he was always responsive to all of our questions.  If you want a true professional that will live up to the buyer’s and/or seller’s agreement then Tony is your realtor!  Don’t waste time, money or get gray hair from others that simply talk a good game, check their results!  He will leave no stone unturned and will be there to work with you through every step of the process.  Most realtors’ performance and follow-thru drops off after you sign a contract, or after weeks of showings - not Tony.  He will representative you, the buyer and does a great job working through each step in the process.  We did not have to worry about documents, required payment steps, items needed at closing, or any other closing issues, etc.  He’ll be there every step of the way!  Thanks Tony, you renewed our faith in realtors!
Colonel Stefano



We found Tony on Angie's List and cannot say enough about what a pleasure it was to work with him. With his help, we sold a house in a Shrewsbury and purchased a new-build townhouse in Grafton. We were first time home sellers and first time home buyers (our first house was through inheritance). We knew little to nothing about this process. Tony was knowledgeable, attentive, dedicated and provided a good sense of humor and perspective when things got rough. I very much appreciated the fact that Tony was consistently available through text messages and email. This made communicating so much more convenient for my husband and myself. Tony usually responded in a matter of minutes! Additionally, Tony played the negotiation game very well. Both my husband and I are impatient people with busy lives. We wanted to sell/buy our properties as quick as possible to get them off our plate. Tony forced us to be patient and took the time to work with the sellers and buyers to ensure we got the best price possible. He dealt in a way so that we made the smallest concessions when selling and also the biggest gains when buying. Below I have highlighted some of the great efforts that Tony went through to make our home buying/selling experiences easier: SELLING Our home in Shrewsbury was outdated and required work. Tony recommended renovations that would make the biggest impact in being more attractive to future buyers. During an inspection, we came across a potential problem that could "scare away” buyers. Tony put the issue into perspective and helped us to address it. We were able to remedy the problem and sell the house without an issue. In addition, we have a dog and 2 cats that are our "children”. Both my husband and I work full-time jobs. Tony would come over before a showing and put our dog in the crate and let her out after. During one showing, the prospective buyer’s agent let our indoor cat escape outside. While we got our cat back, we were concerned about this happening again. Tony came to Petco with us and bought 2 large crates for each of our cats spending over $200 of his own money! BUYING The townhouse we purchased was in the process of being built. While some people would love to be involved with picking out the details of a new home, my husband and I just found this to be a tedious and stressful process. The liaison to the builder was uninvolved and difficult to get a hold of. We became very frustrated when she would not respond to our emails or calls. Tony stepped in and pressured her to be more attentive to us. I don’t know how we would have managed without Tony staying on top of her so that we knew what items we had to choose and what deadlines we had to meet. Additionally as happens with new builds, the finish date was pushed out several times. Tony was constantly contacting the builder asking for updates for when the build would be finished. As a result, in our 4 townhouse structure, ours was the first to be completed. Tony’s efforts made this whole process possible for us. He turned two frustrating and stressful experiences into successful outcomes. Tony is someone who devoted his time, support and gives honest advice. We enthusiastically recommend him.
Angela & Nick



Working with Tony to find our first home was a great experience. He is very knowledgeable; giving us, as buyers, the potential pros and cons with a house that we did not consider. When we first talked to Tony, we didn't know our budget, what style house we wanted, what town we wanted to live in, or where to begin. A month later, we had an offer accepted and are now happily living in that home. Tony was always there to show us the houses we were interested in; even without notice and in the snow. He also took the hassle out of everything that comes along with buying a house, made us aware of everything we would need and how to accomplish these tasks quickly and easily. Working with Tony made buying a house as stress-free as possible, and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Boston area.

Laura and Jeremy
First time Buyers

Laura & Jeremy



We used Tony for both the sale of a condo and the purchase of our new home in 2008.  Even in a difficult market, the process was a breeze.  Tony gave us great advice on how to present our condo for sale, and knew exactly how and where to market (even including Craigslist, which netted us a few potential buyers). He even personally drove to the home of our condo association manager, over an hour away, to get a document signed at the eleventh hour and get the deal done. As our buyer's agent, Tony's insights on neighborhoods across central Massachusetts, his contacts in the industry, and his thorough understanding of the often frustrating process of buying from a relocation company, allowed us to get the perfect house at a great price.  Tony was reachable and approachable throughout the process, and made us feel like we were his most important clients.  He even followed up a number of times after the sale to make sure we were happy and settled.  By the end of the process, we considered him both our Realtor and our friend.  We definitely lucked out with Tony, and we highly recommend him to anyone who wants a fantastic house and a trouble-free buying and selling experience.


Jeff & Kirsten
Seller and Buyer
Jeff & Kirsten



My wife & I had the pleasure of working with Tony on the sale of our previous home and the purchase of our current one back in 2008. At the time we were both real estate novices, so finding an agent we could trust was very important. From the beginning Tony impressed us with his professionalism, attention to detail, and work ethic. On the buying side, his ability to carefully listen and learn the home characteristics we valued enabled him to be aggressive when he saw our dream home come onto the market. As a seller's agent he marketed our former home in a manner that created immediate buzz and attention, ultimately leading to a sale during our first open house. Dealing with the purchase, sale, move, and two small children over the course of 48 hours was very stressful, but Tony was our rock during that difficult period. His calm demeanor and expert knowledge of all that was happening was exactly what we needed to counteract the chaos around us. Simply put: Tony is an outstanding agent. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.

Katie & Chad
Katie & Chad



My husband and I moved to central MA from RI last year due to a job change, and, although it was exciting to have a new adventure in our lives it was a little daunting.  We were not familiar with the area at all and did not have a realtor referral.  I called Tony’s real estate company randomly and it was our luck that he was in the office and took our call.  We had a long conversation and I could tell right away that Tony was knowledgeable about all of the surrounding communities, which was important to us since we were not.  We made plans to see some houses with him the following weekend and within a few minutes of meeting him I knew he was the right guy for us, hard working, knowledgeable, a good sense of humor and a go-getter attitude.  We appreciated Tony’s patience with us while we tried to determine what we wanted and where we wanted it to be.  It took us several months before we found our dream home and then the fun began with negotiation challenges.  Tony handled these issues professionally and always with our best interests at the forefront.  We will be referring him to anyone we know in need of a realtor and we are happy to give a testimonial for him and wish him the best in his future endeavors. 

 

Sandy & Bill

Sandy & Bill



We had the pleasure of getting to know Tony over the past 6 months. Not only did he do a fabulous job showing and selling our house in Shrewsbury but he also found us our dream home in Hopkinton! Tony was personal, professional and his upbeat, positive demeanor made the sometimes stressful experience of buying/selling a home fun!

 Amy & Justin Dorfman

Amy & Justin



We highly recommend Tony Mallozzi as a broker and top notch real estate professional.  We did two transactions within a few months time.  Tony kept us informed and answered all of our questions.  He made our experience as a seller and as a buyer as good as this arduous, emotional process can be. 
We appreciated his sincere efforts in marketing our home and providing us with timely updates.  He is professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient.  Most importantly, Tony always went out of his way to be available no matter the need, whether showing the property, meeting with an inspector or coordinating the closing. Having someone to rely on during this process was critical for us. In a tough real estate market, Tony was able to sell our home in a short amount of time for a reasonable price.  We thank him for making what could have been a challenging experience a very smooth one.

- Gene & Melissa
   Buyer

Gene & Melissa



Tony helped us buy our home and he was an upstanding buyer's agent. Our search lasted quite a while, two years almost, and throughout the entire process Tony patiently showed us many different properties. He also provided us with the use of his custom tailored website which is very useful and easy to use. And when we were ready to make an offer, his input proved invaluable. We believe that it was Tony's guidance through the length of the negotiations that it the end made the deal happen. We are very happy customers and cannot thank him enough!

- Sandra & Bogdan
 
  Seller and Buyer
Sandra & Bogdan